Baby Nicholas Turns 12

My sweet little guy, where has the time gone? It seems like only yesterday you were laughing about saying the word poop and wearing your helmet in your high chair thinking you were funny.

I can’t believe you are already 12. I know 11 wasn’t a great year for you, but I’m hopeful for you that 12 will be better. I’m hopeful at 12 you will learn how to have fun and be a wonderful human at the same time.

I love you Nicholas for who you were, as you are, and who you will become. You will always be my son. Praying this birthday has brought you joy and love. Happy happy birthday.

Love,

Mommy

Author: Debbie

I am a mom first and foremost. Not a day goes by that I don't think about my babies. Not a decision is made in my life without wondering how it will effect them. I'm not perfect by any means but I always try to be the best role model that I can be to them.

Leave a comment